Communes du Parc

You are here

The 65 communes of the Park

The Natural Regional Park of Montagne de Reims renewed its label «Natural Regional Park» in 2009 and renewed its Charter "Objective 2020". Its perimeter now includes 65 communes of the Marne County, namely 54,000 hectares and 34, 200 inhabitants.

Page en cours de création